



- Meeting: Constitution Committee
- Date/Time: Friday, 27 November 2020 at 11.00 am
- Location: Microsoft Teams video link
- Contact: Mr. E Walters (Tel: 0116 305 2583)
 - Email: euan.walters@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Mr. N. J. Rushton CC (Chairman)

Dr. T. Eynon CC Mr. B. L. Pain CC Mr. S. J. Galton CC Mr. R. J. Shepherd CC

Please note: This meeting will not be open to the public in line with Government advice on public gatherings. The meeting will be filmed for live or subsequent broadcast via YouTube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWFpwBLs6MnUzG0WjejrQtQ.

<u>AGENDA</u>

<u>ltem</u>		Report by	
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 18 September 2020.		(Pages 3 - 6)
2.	Question Time.		
3.	Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).		
4.	To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.		
5.	Declarations of interest.		
6.	Statement of Accounts and Pension Fund Accounts 2019/20.	Director of Corporate Resources	(Pages 7 - 8)

Democratic Services • Chief Executive's Department • Leicestershire County Council • County Hall Glenfield • Leicestershire • LE3 8RA • Tel: 0116 232 3232 • Email: democracy@leics.gov.uk





7. Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.